> Home
> Contact
Office Locations
Europe
 
09:47 Amsterdam
09:47 Barcelona
09:47 Berlin
09:47 Geneva
08:47 Lisbon
08:47 London
08:47 London - LBI-Linkhand
09:47 Madrid
09:47 Milan
09:47 Munich
North America
 
03:47 New York
00:47 San Francisco
02:47 St Louis
03:47 Washington DC
Corporate Offices
 
09:47 LB Icon AB (publ)
Latest News
Denna webbplats är inte aktiv

December 1, 2004

LB Icon intends to issue convertible bonds to the amount of €15,000,000

- Proceeds to be used for financing further growth opportunities and acquisitions in key markets.
- Convertible bonds to be listed on Euronext Amsterdam.
- EGM to be held on Thursday December 16, 2004 in Sweden to resolve on the issue of co...

Full Story>
October 28, 2004

Siemens commissions MetaDesign to optimize Corporate Design

Link to MetaDesign News

Siemens AG, the large electronics and technology group, has commissioned MetaDesign to further develop the strategy and visual elements of its ...

Full Story>
October 21, 2004

LB Icon AB (publ.): report for the period January 1 – September 30, 2004

LB Icon reports increased sales and positive EBITDA result for Q3

STOCKHOLM, Sweden / AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands – October 21, 2004 – LB Icon AB (publ.) (LB Icon; the Company), internationally active in Internet Consulting and Web Servi...

Full Story>
Featured Client Story
> i-mode
This was followed by further contracts for i-mode’s interface- and packaging design. Working within the framework of corporate design development – th...

Read more >
 
 
 
Home Contact Privacy Statement Terms of Use